en es ko zh-hans
en es ko zh-hans
24/7 | Se hablo espanol 呼叫 516.741.5252

纽约人身伤害律师

This Page is also available in: en es ko

纽约人身伤害律师
桑德斯律师事务所的人身伤害律师们处理过纽约、布朗克斯、布鲁克林与长岛地区的各种人身伤害诉讼。如果您或者您的亲朋好友因为他人过失而受伤,我们富有经验的律师团队将会站在您的这边,帮助您处理各类诉讼。

我们的人身伤害律师帮助您确保赔偿
如果您因为他们的过失或疏忽而受伤,您或许会因为接二连三的医疗、经济与情感问题而倍感压力。幸运的是,受害者们无需独自面对这样的困难。桑德斯律师事务所的纽约人身伤害律师团队将帮助您获得应得的赔偿,在不幸的事故之后,保持经济稳定、安心恢复。

本所代理以下类型诉讼:

  • 车祸
  • 建筑事故
  • 营业场所责任
  • 产品责任
  • 产品召回
  • 滑倒与跌落
  • 脊髓髓上
  • 外伤性脑损伤
  • 意外致死

桑德斯律师事务所的律师团队

在桑德斯,我们相信,客制化的服务与坚定不移的支持是出色法律代理服务的基石。我们的人身伤害律师以出色的诉讼能力与斡旋能力而闻名,无论是独立办案还是团队合作,我们都将兢兢业业保障您的法律权利,并为最大化您应得的赔偿而努力奋斗。

我们的客户、同行以及社会公众都十分认可我们法庭内外的专业服务与为无辜受害者争取正义的杰出能力。作为纽约最大的人身伤害律所之一,我们为所有受到危险药品、瑕疵产品、车祸、建筑事故、危险工作场所伤害的人士寻求公正的赔偿。

我们的信誉建立在50年来为客户达成的百万美元级和解协议与庭审结果。我们富有才干的律师为您提供最为优质的代理服务,并细心周到地为您考虑到方方面面。

我们处理的其他人身伤害案例

伤害可以在任何情况下发生,我们的事务所处理的案件范围很广,包括:

  • 侵犯民事权利
  • 瑕疵产品
  • 危险药品
  • 劳工纠纷索赔
  • 医疗酒疯
  • 手术食物
  • 养老院虐待
  • 新生热产伤
  • 药房过失
  • 人行道坠物
  • 卡车事故

关键时刻,您的律师挺身而出

您或许已经发现,保险公司时非常难缠的对手,他们总是想方设法降低成本,力图快速地达成一个支付额度极低的和解协议。我们的任务是代表您来平衡游戏规则——使您可以保护自身利益,为您和您的家人提供并达成最好的结果。我们的职业经验将帮助您达成这些目标,因为我们拥有:

  • 获得各类奖项、执业经验丰富的人身伤害律师
  • 能够确保最大胜诉可能性、雇请专家证人的雄厚资金
  • 为您分析案情的律所内部医疗咨询师与调查人员

为纽约服务的人身伤害律师

我们正努力成为纽约最佳的法律团队,为客户提供最高程度的职业性、专业性与领导力服务,这已成为我们的标志。我们与其他人身伤害律所不同之处在于:

  • 客户满意度——我们的任务是为您争取权益。我们想要确保您理解整个法律程序的每一个细节,并为能替您争取到满意的审判结果或和解协议而自豪。
  • 广泛的法庭经验——如果无法在庭审前和解,那么诉讼程序则需要一位有说服力的代理人。而我们的律师已经准备好在任何必要的情况下面对陪审团争取您的权益。
  • 沟通——客户与律师之间畅通的对话至关重要。我们会确保您及时获知您索赔申请的每一点进展或者未来的谈判方向。
  • 辉煌的记录——四十多年来,我们兢兢业业的律师成功地解决了许多大型制药企业与捂紧钱袋的保险公司。我们帮助客户在医疗账单、损失薪水、残疾以及情感创伤等种种非经济伤害中挽回了损失。

在人身伤害案件中找寻责任方

成功的人身伤害律师总是试图证明过失——无论是某名医生没有诊断出某种病症,某位业主没有保证物业的安全,还是某个鲁莽的司机行驶超速造成了事故。如果您认为自己有理由采取法律行动,并且想要知道您是否有资格获得赔偿,第一步便应该是联系一家在该方面诉讼颇有名气的律所。我们可以帮助您确认责任,并在确有另一方应该担责的情况下,让该行业最顶尖的专家还有证人来共同打造强有力的立场,帮助我们替您拿回公正的赔偿。

一些纽约地区近期人身伤害的判例:

  • 一位来自布鲁克林的男孩因为医院过失造成的脑损伤获得了2600万的赔款。
  • 来自Suffolk郡的女孩在出生时因为医疗过失而导致了脑瘫,获赔了1.3已美元。
  • 在一场针对蛮好顿退伍老兵医院的胃部手术诉讼中,590美元佩服给了受害者。

桑德斯律师事务所:成功是一种传统

桑德斯律师事务所成立于1967年,目前已经成长为纽约地区最为成功的人身伤害律所之一。我们有着由律师、法务助理、医疗咨询专家与支持性人员组成的成果卓著的法务团队。我们的诉讼律师采取风险代理收费制度,除非我们确保为客户争取到了赔偿,否则分毫不取

在桑德斯律师事务所,为您分析您的案情是否可以提起理赔是免费的。我们帮助过来自纽约、长岛、布鲁克林、布朗克斯、皇后区与斯塔滕岛数以千计的受伤客户,我们也时刻准备着为您提供服务。仅过去五年,我们就代表客户赢得了1亿美元,而这一切归功于我们广泛的资源与经验丰富的律师。您可以拨打1-800-FAIR-PLAY或者填写一个在线表格来预约一次免费、免责的纽约人身伤害律师咨询。我们有好的工作人员7天24小时准备着为您服务。


  1. Daily News, Disabled Brooklyn boy awarded $25 million in untreated jaundice case against New York Methodist Hospital, https://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/brooklyn/methodist-hospital-malpractice-article-1.1522103#commentpostform

  2. New York Post, This lawyer turned down $8M... and got them $130M, https://nypost.com/2013/04/18/this-lawyer-turned-down-8m-and-got-them-130m/

  3. Daily News, Family sues feds for $15M after complications from bariatric bypass surgery kill 550 lb. cab driver https://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/family-sues-feds-15m-complications-bariatric-bypass-surgery-kill-550-lb-cab-driver-article-1.452907#ixzz2f5yWAYt6

New York Personal Injury Lawyer – The Sanders Firm
For more information or confidential
assistance, talk to an attorney today:

New York Personal Injury Lawyer

This Page is also available in: esEspañol

The attorneys at The Sanders Firm handle a wide variety of personal injury litigation in New York, Bronx, Brooklyn and Long Island. If you or a loved one has been injured due to negligence,  our experienced team of trial lawyers will be on your side to assist you with a wide range of lawsuits.

If you have been injured due to the negligence or carelessness of another, you may feel overwhelmed by the medical, economic and emotional hardships that frequently ensue. Fortunately, victims don’t have to face these difficult times alone. The New York personal injury lawyers at The Sanders Firm are here to ensure you obtain the compensation you deserve to stay financially afloat while recovering from your accident.

The firm represents clients in lawsuits involving:

The attorneys at The Sanders Firm

At The Sanders Firm, we believe that personalized service and unwavering support is the cornerstone to outstanding legal representation. Renowned for excellent trial skills as well as mediation, whether working individually or as a team, our personal injury lawyers are dedicated to protecting your legal rights, and will fight to secure the maximum compensation to which you are entitled.

Our practice is recognized by our clients, our peers and the public for our expertise in and out of the courtroom, and our consummate ability to balance the scales of justice for innocent victims. One of the largest personal injury firms in New York, we work hard to recover fair compensation for those who have been harmed by dangerous drugs, defective products, car crashes, construction accidents and dangerous workplaces.

Our reputation rests on a 50 years experience recovering multi-million dollar settlements and jury verdicts on behalf of personal injury victims. Our talented lawyers offer the highest caliber of representation, meticulously handling every aspect of your claim.

Other personal injury cases we handle

Injuries can occur in practically any setting, and our law firm handles a wide range of cases, including those stemming from:

  • Civil rights violations
  • Defective products
  • Dangerous drugs
  • Labor law claims
  • Medical malpractice
  • Surgical errors
  • Negligent Security
  • Nursing home abuse
  • Birth injuries
  • Pharmacy negligence
  • Sidewalk fall accidents
  • Truck accidents

An advocate when you need it most

As you may have already discovered, insurance companies are a notoriously tough opponent, always looking to keep costs down and known for quick, low-ball settlements. Our task is to level the playing field on your behalf – so you can protect your own interests, provide for your family and achieve the best outcome in your case. Our practice will help you attain these goals by offering:

  • Award-winning personal injury attorneys with extensive trial experience
  • The financial resources to build the strongest case possible and obtain expert witnesses
  • An in-house network of medical consultants and investigators to analyze your case

Personal injury attorneys serving New York

Our legal team strives to be the best in New York, providing clients with highest level of professionalism, expertise, and leadership that has become a hallmark of our practice. We set ourselves apart from other personal injury firms through:

  • Client satisfaction — Our mission is to advocate on your behalf. We ensure that you understand every detail of the legal process and are thrilled with the trial award or settlement procured in your case.
  • Substantial trial experience — Lawsuits that don’t settle prior to trial will need persuasive representation in court, and our attorneys are prepared to try any case before a jury, if necessary.
  • Communication — An open dialogue between client and lawyer is crucial, and we always keep you informed on any updates on the status of you claim or potential mediation efforts.
  • Proven track record –For over four decades, our dedicated lawyers have successfully taken on Big Pharma and deep-pocketed insurance companies and won. We’ve helped clients obtain damages for medical bills, lost income, disability, emotional trauma and other non-economic losses.

Establishing liability in a personal injury case

A successful personal injury lawsuit hinges on proving negligence – whether a doctor failed to diagnose a condition, a property owner was remiss in keeping his grounds safe, or a reckless driver speeds excessively and causes an accident. If you think you have the basis for taking legal action and want to find out if you are eligible for compensation, the first step is contacting a reputable law firm that specializes in this type of litigation. We can help you determine responsibility and, if another party was to blame, will use the industry’s leading experts and witnesses to build a strong case that will help us obtain just compensation on your behalf.

Some examples of recent personal injury verdicts in the NY area:

  • $26 million award for the family of a Brooklyn boy who suffered brain damage due to hospital negligence
  • $130 million jury verdict for a Suffolk County girl who now has cerebral palsy due to medical mistakes during her delivery
  • $5.9 million award handed down in a bariatric surgery lawsuit against the Manhattan VA Hospital.

The Sanders Firm: where success is tradition

Founded in 1967, The Sanders Firm has flourished into one of New York’s most successful personal injury practices, with an accomplished team of attorneys, paralegals, health care consultants and support staff. Our trial attorneys take new cases on a contingency basis, which means there is no cost to the client unless we secure monetary damages on your behalf.

At The Sanders Firm, there is never any charge to evaluate your case to establish whether you have grounds for filing a claim. We have helped thousands of injured clients throughout New York, Long Island, Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens and Staten Island, and we’re prepared to help you too. In just the last five years we have procured over $100 million dollars on behalf of our clients, thanks to our vast resources and experienced attorneys. To set up your free, no-obligation consultation with a New York personal injury lawyer, please call 1-800-FAIR-PLAY or complete the online form to the right of your screen. Our friendly staff is standing by to take your call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


  1. Daily News, Disabled Brooklyn boy awarded $25 million in untreated jaundice case against New York Methodist Hospital, http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/brooklyn/methodist-hospital-malpractice-article-1.1522103#commentpostform

  2. New York Post, This lawyer turned down $8M... and got them $130M, http://nypost.com/2013/04/18/this-lawyer-turned-down-8m-and-got-them-130m/

  3. Daily News, Family sues feds for $15M after complications from bariatric bypass surgery kill 550 lb. cab driver http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/family-sues-feds-15m-complications-bariatric-bypass-surgery-kill-550-lb-cab-driver-article-1.452907#ixzz2f5yWAYt6